ELCAS Funded Online Training Courses

MOD Enhanced Learning Credits Scheme (ELCAS)

Good e-Learning ELCAS ID: 7114

Good e-Learning is an approved learning provider for the MoD (Ministry of Defence) and a member of the Enhanced Learning Credit Provider List (ELCAS).

We are experts in building e-learning certification courses designed specifically for organizations and individuals who need to up-skill in the business and IT domains.

All Good e-Learning courses run entirely over the web and have been carefully designed to provide the most comprehensive, interactive and flexible learning experience available. Any time, any place.

The prices of our ELCAS eligible courses listed above are as agreed under our ELCAS Learning Provider Contract. They can also be viewed on the ELCAS Website: www.enhancedlearningcredits.com

  • How to use your ELCAS credits:

    • List Icon

      Visit the ELCAS website (www.enhancedlearningcredits.com), hover on the 'Learning Providers' tab and click 'Searching for a Learning Provider'. In the Provider Name field, type in 'Good e-Learning'.

    • List Icon

      Check and verify the value of the ELCAS credits that you have available. Then contact our Training Team and let them know you are interested in taking a course. Our team will then provide you with a quotation.

    • List Icon

      Use the recieved quote to help you complete your ELC Claim Form (ELC 005.01), submit this to your CO and Education Staff for approval, then send your approved ELC Claim Form to ELCAS who will then check your eligibility and send you a Claim Authorisation Note (CAN).

    • List Icon

      Send your Claim Authorisation Note (CAN) to our Team: support@goodelearning.com

    • List Icon

      Pay Good e-Learning your 20% personal contribution and start your course!

  • ELCAS Courses we offer:

    • TOGAF Certification ELCAS

      TOGAF® 9 Certification (level 1 and 2) £900 per user

      Includes exam vouchers and 12 months course access

      Become TOGAF 9 Certified by taking an accredited online TOGAF training course (approved by The Open Group) for TOGAF Foundation (Level 1) and TOGAF Certified (Level 2) combined e-learning!

    • TOGAF Foundation ELCAS

      TOGAF® 9 Foundation (level 1) £475 per user

      Includes exam vouchers and 6 months course access

      Accredited by The Open Group, start your TOGAF 9 Foundation online training with TOGAF Foundation e-Learning, part 1 of your path to becoming a TOGAF certified Architect.


      ITIL® 2011 Foundation £225 per user

      Includes exam vouchers and 6 months course access

      Study for ITIL 2011 certification at Foundation Level by taking an online e-learning training course accredited by Exin, created by the experts and including a free online exam voucher!


      PRINCE2® Foundation £420 per user

      Includes exam vouchers and 6 months course access

      Study PRINCE2 Foundation with an online training course, accredited by Exin, the first of a required two-part PRINCE2 Practitioner qualification for project management professionals.