TOGAF® 9 Foundation eLearning - What is TOGAF? - $779.00

WINNER - 'Outstanding Certification Product' at The Open Group Awards 2018

  • Accredited by The Open Group

  • 8 hours of course material

  • FREE exam voucher

  • Practice exams

  • 24/7 tutor support

  • Instant 6 months access

Launched in 2009, The Open Group Architecture Framework (TOGAF®) is a framework and development method for Enterprise Architecture that is used by enterprise architects to design, plan, implement, and govern an organization's enterprise architecture.

TOGAF® 9 Certification is regarded as the industry-standard framework and methodology for enterprise architecture practice.


Why Adopt TOGAF for Your Organization?

More than 20,000 individuals around the world have so far taken an accredited TOGAF course. TOGAF 9.1 was released on Dec 1st 2011, containing a number of updates to TOGAF 9.

TOGAF version 9 was launched in 2009 and has since become the de-facto global standard for Enterprise Architecture, adopted by more than 80% of the world's leading enterprises, with thousands of individuals, teams, and organizations training for TOGAF certification every year.

This is partly because there are few international organizations with the infrastructure to establish a new discipline, such as enterprise architecture. And partly because there wasn’t a single agreed approach to enterprise architecture until TOGAF came upon the scene.

At the heart of TOGAF is the ADM (Architecture Development Method). The ADM is the result of continuous contributions from a large number of architecture practitioners. It describes a method for developing an enterprise and forms the core of TOGAF.

TOGAF® Essentials 2018 Certification - Get Updated for TOGAF 9.2 and save 15%!