COBIT® 5 Foundation (level 1) eLearning - What is COBIT 5? - $489.00

  • Accredited by APMG

  • 15 hours of course material

  • FREE exam voucher

  • Practice exams

  • 24/7 tutor support

  • Instant 6 months access

The COBIT 5 standard consists of principles, models and best practices, and analytical tools. It aims to enhance the value that can be derived from an organizations’ information systems, whilst at the same time increasing trust in these systems

COBIT 5 can benefit and support organizations of all sizes and type get the most of out of their IT by balancing the need to create value with the requirement for managing levels of risk and usage of resource.


Why Adopt COBIT 5 for Your Organization?

COBIT 5 is the globally accepted framework for managing and governing an organization’s IT.

COBIT supports the concerns of both the business and IT function, and addresses the interests and needs of an organization’s internal and external stakeholders.

COBIT 5 is an evolutionary jump from COBIT 4.1 and takes into account leading-edge practices and approaches from governance and management.

Version 5 also provides compatibility and integration with external frameworks and standards, such as ITIL® and ISO, and ISACA’s Val IT and Risk IT standards.

TOGAF® Essentials 2018 Certification - Get Updated for TOGAF 9.2 and save 15%!