ITIL® Managing Across the Lifecycle (MALC) eLearning - Exams - $699.00

  • Accredited by PeopleCert

  • Credits awarded: 5

  • 30 hours of course material

  • FREE exam voucher

  • Practice exams

  • Instant 6 months access

Thinking of sitting the ITIL Managing Across the Lifecycle Exam? On this page, you will find everything you need to know!

In order to achieve this ITIL Intermediate qualification, you must pass the ITIL® Managing Across the Lifecycle Certificate in IT Service Management exam.

You can take the exam online (virtually) using a service provided by PeopleCert.


What you Need to Know About the Exam:

The exam is based on a case study and between 8 and 10 questions will be case study based. A maximum of 2 questions will not be based on the case study although each question will state clearly whether or not it is case study based.

To pass the exam you must get 35 out of 50 questions correct, or 70% and If successful, delegates will gain 5 credits towards ITIL Expert level.

The course materials provided in the Managing Across the Lifecycle eLearning course will provide you with all the information you need for this exam.

The examination is set at a higher level of difficulty than the Intermediate exams and will consist of ten complex multiple choice questions.

Exam Duration: Maximum 120 minutes for all candidates in their respective language (Candidates sitting the examination in a language other than their first language have a maximum of 150 minutes and are allowed to use a dictionary).

Before you book you can test that your computer configuration will meet the requirements for a PeopleCert exam, using this online test.

This test focuses on the suitability of your webcam, microphone and internet connection. Please Visit the PeopleCert website for a complete list of information and guidance.


You will be Tested on:

  • Key concepts of the Service Lifecycle

  • Communication and Stakeholder Management

  • Integrating Service Management Processes Across the Service Lifecycle

  • Managing Services Across the Lifecycle

  • Governance, Roles, People, Competence and the Organization

  • Measurement

  • Implementing and Improving Service Management Capability

  • Exam Preparation

TOGAF® Essentials 2018 Certification - Get Updated for TOGAF 9.2 and save 15%!