Learning Six Sigma Poster 3 - EFQM Criteria

Published: 2016-09-10

Download Now

About this Resource:

In this Six Sigma poster, we take a look at the EFQM Criteria.

The EFQM Excellence Model is a holistic model of organizational excellence used for self-assessment by organizations as the basis of regional, national and European Excellence Awards.

There are equivalent, and similar awards in the US (the Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award Model) and Japan (the Deming Prize Model) models.

This poster shows the 9 Criteria within the model.

Download this Six Sigma poster and see how the EFQM Criteria can benefit both you and your organization!